ISPR Awards Presented at Montréal Congress – August 2004

The Lifetime Achievement Award

Presented to: Prof. Horst Witt
To acknowledge his lifetime of outstanding contributions to understanding the structure, function and mechanism of photosynthetic systems

The Communications Award

Presented to: Prof. David Walker
To acknowledge his outstanding efforts to communicate photosynthesis to the general public

The Melvin Calvin Award

Presented to: Klaas van Wijk
To acknowledge his outstading contributions to proteomic analysis of chloroplasts

The Robin Hill Award

Presented to: Kevin Redding
To acknowledge his outstanding contributions to understanding the structure and function of Photosystem I

Our Sponsors